Skip directly to content

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

For general inquiries, contact Tricia Kiefer, tricia@realfoodchallenge.org

For help getting started or to launch a Real Food campaign on your campus, contact David Schwartz, david@realfoodchallenge.org, 401-601-5545, or contact your regional field organizer.

For inquiries about the Real Food Calculator, contact Nina Mukherji, nina@realfoodchallenge.org, 617-997-8440.

For Media and Communications, contact David Schwartz, david@realfoodchallenge.org, 401-601-5545.

To become a partner organization or to become a donor or funder, contact Anim Steel, anim@realfoodchallenge.org, 617-835-8961.

To donate to Real Food Challenge, send a virtual contribution through PayPal on our donation page, or mail a check to: Third Sector New England, Attn: Debbie Conti, 89 South Street #700, Boston MA 02111. Checks should be made out to Third Sector New England with "Real Food Challenge" in the memo line.

To send us mail, address the envelope to: Real Food Challenge, 30 Bow St., Cambridge, MA 02138.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!


Regional Field Organizer Information

For info on your region or to get support in your real food work, contact you RFC organizer.  If you're not sure who your organizer is, you can use the email below to get connected. For information about particular organizers, see the Our Team page.

Northeast: northeast@realfoodchallenge.org

West Coast: westcoast@realfoodchallenge.org

Southeast: southeast@realfoodchallenge.org

Midwest: midwest@realfoodchallenge.org

Northwest: northwest@realfoodchallenge.org

Mid-Atlantic: midatlantic@realfoodchallenge.org

Southwest: southwest@realfoodchallenge.org